Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Quality Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

Quality Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Falls Church, VA

48 total reviews

Quality Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/08/17
Maria G.
Submitted 10/02/17
QC really know what they're doing and explain to you everything, every step of the way. Staff is courteous and REALLY make you feel at home. Love them!!
Ben J.
Submitted 09/28/17
I really appreciated how accommodating everyone was at Quality Chiro. A day before I was supposed to leave for a 10 day business trip, I woke up with a pain in my neck and shoulder. Quality Chiro was able to work me in the next morning. Thank you so much!!
Leidy G.
Submitted 07/26/17
beyond amazing. Very helpful, patient and answer all my questions
Nancy F.
Submitted 06/22/17
Dr D'Amato is so well trained and knowledgeable about the human body. She is competent and reassuring.
William H.
Submitted 06/17/17
Dr. Dana is a superb Chiropractor. She makes you feel comfortable no matter where you hurt. She takes great care to help take away the pain. She is very personable, friendly and shows that she cares. I recommend her whole heartily to anyone.
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/20/17
have been seeing Drs. D'Amato and K.C. for over a year now. My back is stronger, I have less pain, and most important, I have a team of capable providers available to treat my back and neck conditions, answer questions and assist me in finding ways to maintain my back health. I recommend them without reservation.
Mike M.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. D'Amato is one of a kind... She truly cares about her patients and I have an amazing experience every single time. I highly recommend her and any of the other doc's at Quality Chiropractic. AMAZING!!

Insurance

Most insurance plans are accepted at our chiropractic offices. We accept auto accident, workers compensation, personal injury cases that have resulted in back pain, neck pain, headaches, or other related pain conditions. We also accept most health insurance plans, including Medicare. Because there are so many insurance plans out there, and because coverage for chiropractic care varies widely, please call us to find out if your plan covers care in our office. Before you start a chiropractic care plan, our staff would be happy to verify your benefits and explain them to you at no charge.

Aetna
BCBS
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Medicare
Optum
United Healthcare