Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Quality Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

Quality Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Falls Church, VA

58 total reviews

Quality Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willa O.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr KC is great.
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr D’Amato was solicitous and concerned; she explained each treatment well. Fabiana is consistently caring and competent.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. D’Amato is amazing and so are all of the office staff.
Aurora A.
Submitted 10/27/21
Friendly staff!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always a great experience with Dr. D'Amato and the staff at Quality Chiro!
Sean Michael L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Kelly is awesome!
Natalie B.
Submitted 10/06/21
I found Dr KCs approach, bedside manner and him our refreshing. He also listened and that makes me willing to continue coming.
Rebecca N.
Submitted 10/04/21
The doctor and staff are excellent listeners and I always feel like my issues are completely addressed. Front desk always has a smile. I look forward to going to each appt - it’s like a mini escape from the rest of the world!
Carmen C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great I happy to do this
Esau G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Súper rápido la atención
Tina H.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was able to have a same day appointment which was excellent. And I feel terrific after the appointment.
Sherri W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Loved my first visit! Everyone from the staff to Dr. D’Amato were super kind, personable, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Narmeen B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. D is the best chiropractor! She takes her time with patients and truly cares about them. I have been seeing Dr. D for several years now. She is very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. Her staff are amazing and welcoming! Would definitely recommend Dr. D!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great! Dr. D. and her staff are super attentive, and I always feel so much better physically after my visits.
Deisy Q.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Damato is great! Very professional I go regularly for my adjustments, helping me to have more mobility and less pain
Eduardo T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor Adolph is very professional and communicates superbly with his patients.
JAMES M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr D is the best
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great care and the staff is exceptional.
Helena J.
Submitted 07/01/21
My back has never been better. IGGY
Carmen C.
Submitted 06/23/21
great

Insurance

Most insurance plans are accepted at our chiropractic offices. We accept auto accident, workers compensation, personal injury cases that have resulted in back pain, neck pain, headaches, or other related pain conditions. We also accept most health insurance plans, including Medicare. Because there are so many insurance plans out there, and because coverage for chiropractic care varies widely, please call us to find out if your plan covers care in our office. Before you start a chiropractic care plan, our staff would be happy to verify your benefits and explain them to you at no charge.

Aetna
BCBS
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Medicare
Optum
United Healthcare