Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Quality Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

Quality Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Falls Church, VA

34 total reviews

Quality Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Bryanna handles my IP weight loss process. She is knowledgeable, pleasant, and has an excellent customer-service focus. Following her counsel, I have gone from 232-pounds to 200-pounds! Only 10-15 pounds to go to reach my goal weight. Thanks, Bryanna and Quality Chiropractic!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great! Very attentive and friendly staff. Dr. D’Amato is such a pro - and has totally helped me recover from my hamstring injury. She is the best!
Alix S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Camille is friendly and very easy to be a patient for.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/03/21
I always feel rejuvenated after an alignment with Dr. D'Amato!
Aileen S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great customer service & care from experts!
Nacira B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good atention good attention, the medical staff very attentive .. they treated me with great consideration.
Carlos E. B.
Submitted 05/29/21
My experience with this clinic has been over-the-top exceptional as well as excellent. I always look forward to my appointments. Thank You so much to not only the but to the staff as well. No complaints whatsoever...... Great job everyone!!!!
Christopher M.
Submitted 03/06/21
By far the most thorough care I have ever received at a Chiropractor’s office. The staff were warm and friendly, and the Dr. took her time to understand my history and develop a plan to treat my issues.
Lesley L.
Submitted 11/09/20
Quality Chiropractic were able to schedule my first visit as a new patient quickly. The facility is clean and organized and the staff are all friendly and professional.
Kenia A.
Submitted 08/22/20
This is my first time back since 2016. I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Nuy(spelling?) She was thorough and would have been more if I had more insight. She had great bedside manor and knowledge. She wad very helpful and eager to assist. Looking forward to my next visit already.
Laura P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr K.C. Adolph is very competent and skilled, and is resolving my chiropractic problems quickly. He's also very congenial.
Georgia N.
Submitted 07/24/19
Super friendly and warm staff, and my Dr. is always great and understanding.
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/13/19
My doctor was very helpful and knowledgeable in explaining what was happening/ what she was doing. You could tell she truly cared about my wellbeing... even after having a long day with extra work (because my doctor had a baby). Being under stress and extra work and still providing me with exceptional care. I’m very grateful for my experience.
Henrietta D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Felt well cared for; Dr. Cooke was thorough, professional, and friendly. I felt like I was in good hands.
Katherine B.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dana took the time to understand and address my back pain and provided excellent treatment.
Sorin C.
Submitted 09/27/18
excellent work, exactly what I needed. Dr. KC knows what he is doing, he helped me restore my looseness in my body
Jennifer F.
Submitted 07/25/18
Professional and caring
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/06/18
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Dana! She listened well and made me feel understood. She came up with a clear and forward moving plan for my pain issues.
Norma J.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. K. C. Adolph was fabulous. Knowledgeable and very thorough!
Shannon F.
Submitted 03/13/18
The office staff is always helpful and kind. The doctors are always sympathetic to areas of pain, creating a plan of care and following up.

Insurance

Most insurance plans are accepted at our chiropractic offices. We accept auto accident, workers compensation, personal injury cases that have resulted in back pain, neck pain, headaches, or other related pain conditions. We also accept most health insurance plans, including Medicare. Because there are so many insurance plans out there, and because coverage for chiropractic care varies widely, please call us to find out if your plan covers care in our office. Before you start a chiropractic care plan, our staff would be happy to verify your benefits and explain them to you at no charge.

Aetna
BCBS
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Medicare
Optum
United Healthcare