Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Quality Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

Quality Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Falls Church, VA

48 total reviews

Quality Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina H.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was able to have a same day appointment which was excellent. And I feel terrific after the appointment.
Sherri W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Loved my first visit! Everyone from the staff to Dr. D’Amato were super kind, personable, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Narmeen B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. D is the best chiropractor! She takes her time with patients and truly cares about them. I have been seeing Dr. D for several years now. She is very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. Her staff are amazing and welcoming! Would definitely recommend Dr. D!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great! Dr. D. and her staff are super attentive, and I always feel so much better physically after my visits.
Deisy Q.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Damato is great! Very professional I go regularly for my adjustments, helping me to have more mobility and less pain
Eduardo T.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor Adolph is very professional and communicates superbly with his patients.
JAMES M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr D is the best
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great care and the staff is exceptional.
Helena J.
Submitted 07/01/21
My back has never been better. IGGY
Carmen C.
Submitted 06/23/21
great
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. “D” is great!! And the office staff is so pleasant.
Eduardo T.
Submitted 06/15/21
The doctor is very thorough and professional. I get the impression that he cares about me and is willing to help me solve my health problems. He concentrates on his work.
Jean M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr D is the best!
George Cleo B.
Submitted 06/13/21
The doctor was very attentive to my issues, he also asked many questions to ensure I get the proper care.
David W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Bryanna handles my IP weight loss process. She is knowledgeable, pleasant, and has an excellent customer-service focus. Following her counsel, I have gone from 232-pounds to 200-pounds! Only 10-15 pounds to go to reach my goal weight. Thanks, Bryanna and Quality Chiropractic!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great! Very attentive and friendly staff. Dr. D’Amato is such a pro - and has totally helped me recover from my hamstring injury. She is the best!
Alix S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Camille is friendly and very easy to be a patient for.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/03/21
I always feel rejuvenated after an alignment with Dr. D'Amato!
Aileen S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great customer service & care from experts!
Nacira B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good atention good attention, the medical staff very attentive .. they treated me with great consideration.

Insurance

Most insurance plans are accepted at our chiropractic offices. We accept auto accident, workers compensation, personal injury cases that have resulted in back pain, neck pain, headaches, or other related pain conditions. We also accept most health insurance plans, including Medicare. Because there are so many insurance plans out there, and because coverage for chiropractic care varies widely, please call us to find out if your plan covers care in our office. Before you start a chiropractic care plan, our staff would be happy to verify your benefits and explain them to you at no charge.

Aetna
BCBS
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Medicare
Optum
United Healthcare