4.96/5
Quality Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

Quality Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Falls Church, VA

24 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Quality Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Laura P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr K.C. Adolph is very competent and skilled, and is resolving my chiropractic problems quickly. He's also very congenial.
Georgia N.
Submitted 07/24/19
Super friendly and warm staff, and my Dr. is always great and understanding.
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/13/19
My doctor was very helpful and knowledgeable in explaining what was happening/ what she was doing. You could tell she truly cared about my wellbeing... even after having a long day with extra work (because my doctor had a baby). Being under stress and extra work and still providing me with exceptional care. I’m very grateful for my experience.
Henrietta D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Felt well cared for; Dr. Cooke was thorough, professional, and friendly. I felt like I was in good hands.
Katherine B.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dana took the time to understand and address my back pain and provided excellent treatment.
Sorin C.
Submitted 09/27/18
excellent work, exactly what I needed. Dr. KC knows what he is doing, he helped me restore my looseness in my body
Jennifer F.
Submitted 07/25/18
Professional and caring
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/06/18
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Dana! She listened well and made me feel understood. She came up with a clear and forward moving plan for my pain issues.
Norma J.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. K. C. Adolph was fabulous. Knowledgeable and very thorough!
Shannon F.
Submitted 03/13/18
The office staff is always helpful and kind. The doctors are always sympathetic to areas of pain, creating a plan of care and following up.
Alyssa E.
Submitted 02/10/18
Always a fantastic experience!
Loren A.
Submitted 01/31/18
Full quality treatment. Dr. Adolph got my back to adjust the first visit which normally takes three visits.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 01/01/18
Dr. D'Amato's team is consistently terrific. I've been going to this practice for more than 10 years and attribute a large measure of my ongoing health to them.
Dianne M.
Submitted 12/26/17
Dr. D and her team are wonderful! I recommend them whenever I can.
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/22/17
I always have a very satisfactory visit with Dr. D. I have known her for many years and am very pleased with the way she runs her office and staff.
Julio C C.
Submitted 10/27/17
A++ great service! Recomended 100%
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/08/17
Maria G.
Submitted 10/02/17
QC really know what they're doing and explain to you everything, every step of the way. Staff is courteous and REALLY make you feel at home. Love them!!
Ben J.
Submitted 09/28/17
I really appreciated how accommodating everyone was at Quality Chiro. A day before I was supposed to leave for a 10 day business trip, I woke up with a pain in my neck and shoulder. Quality Chiro was able to work me in the next morning. Thank you so much!!
Leidy G.
Submitted 07/26/17
beyond amazing. Very helpful, patient and answer all my questions

Insurance

Most insurance plans are accepted at our chiropractic offices. We accept auto accident, workers compensation, personal injury cases that have resulted in back pain, neck pain, headaches, or other related pain conditions. We also accept most health insurance plans, including Medicare. Because there are so many insurance plans out there, and because coverage for chiropractic care varies widely, please call us to find out if your plan covers care in our office. Before you start a chiropractic care plan, our staff would be happy to verify your benefits and explain them to you at no charge.

Aetna
BCBS
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan
Medicare
Optum
United Healthcare
Location
Quality Chiropractic
6231 Leesburg Pike, #201
Falls Church, VA 22044
Phone: 703-373-1542
Office Hours

Get in touch

703-373-1542